Board of Directors

The government and policy making responsibilities of the Brownwood Area Chamber of Commerce are vested in the Board of Directors. The Board controls property, is responsible for finances, oversees affairs and the Chamber’s program of work.

During the initial planning session conducted last fall, the following general goals were adopted by the Board of Directors:

The effect of the Brownwood Area Chamber of Commerce is a dynamic and vibrant business climate for its members, at a cost no greater than its revenues.

  • The Brownwood area will experience a healthy business climate
  • Members will experience greater success through business development opportunities.
  • The Brownwood area will experience increased tourism and convention bonuses.
  • Members will gain skills and capabilities essential to meet the changing needs of the business environment.
  • Relevant public policies are created that reflect the concerns of members.

The 2023-2024 Board of Directors include:

Krista Baty

Hendrick Medical Center Brownwood

Jill Evans


Rusty Farrow

Section Hand Steakhouse

Mitch Moore

Brownwood ISD

Chad Sauceda

Western Bank

Jason Johnson

Law Offices of Jason M. Johnson


Dale Lepp

Kohler Company

Ann Jones

Ann Jones Real Estate

Bridget Jones

Chick-fil-A – Brownwood

Dana Sons

City of Brownwood

Vikki Firth

Brown County Event Fencing


DeeDee Lee

Andy’s Pest Troopers

Dayna Prochaska

Ranger College

Michelle Thomas

Aldersgate Enrichment Center

Mike Hall

State Farm Insurance – Mike Hall Agency

Tarino Russell

Rite of Passage – The Oaks Academy